Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album

Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music group Deep Essentials who have been accorded as one of the best record producers in the country decides to perfect a new 2022 mini album project titled Sounds of House IV Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deep Essentials – Sounds Of House III EP

“Sounds of House IV Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like C4, Ghost, Craig 0920 and 8nine Musique.

Tracklist Of Sounds of House IV Album:

1. Deep Essentials – Rain (feat. C4)

2. Deep Essentials – Time and Time

3. Deep Essentials & Ghost – Funny Flowers

4. Deep Essentials & Craig 0920 – Strange

5. Deep Essentials – You

6. Deep Essentials & Craig 0920 – Encore

7. Deep Essentials & 8nine Musique – Save Us

8. Deep Essentials – Black Hole

Download and share “Sounds of House IV Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply