advert 1

Deep London – Makukhanye EP

Deep London - Makukhanye EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deep London – Makukhanye EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, fast rising music artist Deep London who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2024 song titled Makukhanye EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deep London – iThuba ft. Nkosazana Daughter

“Makukhanye EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Makukhanye EP:

1. Deep London – Makukhanye ft. Bello & Sobzeen

2. Deep London – Asjoli ft. Noxiekay

3. Deep London – Ntomb’ Entle ft. Mthunzi & Mthandazo Gatya

4. Deep London – Uzogcwala ft. Zeenhle & Sobzeen

5. Deep London – Shona Malanga ft. Omit ST, Nkatha & Mathandos

6. Deep London – Dancing in Jupiter ft. Villosoul & Benzo

7. Deep London – Woza London ft. Kiddust SA

Download and share “Makukhanye EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Deep London – Makukhanye EP ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply