Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP

Dinho - President Ya Flaka EP zip mp3 download free full album file datafilehost zippyshare sendspace itunes

Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Dinho who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled President Ya Flaka EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DBN Gogo & Dinho – Thokoza Cafe EP

“President Ya Flaka EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj, Vine Musiq, Kabza De Small, Stakev, Richard Kay, Fire, Noxiekay, Jozi Malaza, Sakhile, Jay Sax, King Tee Tshiamo and Da Muziqal Chef.

Tracklist Of President Ya Flaka EP:

1. Dinho – Sthandwa Sam (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj & Vine Musiq)

2. Dinho – Soloko (feat. Kabza De Small, Stakev & Makhanj)

3. Dinho – Bade (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Vine Musiq, Richard Kay & Fire)

4. Dinho – Ingozi (feat. Noxiekay & Vine Musiq)

5. Dinho – Spinning Around (feat. Jozi Malaza & Sakhile)

6. Dinho – Umlalo (feat. Noxiekay, Vine Musiq & Jay Sax)

7. Dinho – Umsebenzi Wam (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Jay Sax, King Tee Tshiamo & Richard Kay)

8. Dinho – Zama (feat. Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef, Optimist Music ZA & Makhanj)

Download and share “President Ya Flaka EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply