DJ Big Sky – It’s Time Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

DJ Big Sky – It’s Time Album zip mp3 download free 2020

DJ Big Sky – It’s Time Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer DJ Big Sky who have been making lots of headlines lately is on it again as he drops his highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled It’s Time Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent Album

“It’s Time Album” which have been on the wishlist of many music fans for long now, houses a combination of amapiano and house music. Thus making it total of 12 tracks and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Lord Skeelz, Checkmate, Sbhanga, Gaba Cannal, Nandi, Robot Boii, Murphy and more. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of It’s Time Album:

1. DJ Big Sky – Falling In Love (feat. Lord Skeelz)

2. DJ Big Sky – Umuntu Omnyama (feat. Checkmate)

3. DJ Big Sky – Khushukhushu (feat. Sbhanga & Gaba Cannal)

4. DJ Big Sky – Seng’khathele (feat. Nandi)

5. DJ Big Sky – Polo (feat. Sbhanga, Robot Boii & Murphy)

6. DJ Big Sky – Ungowami (feat. Lelow B)

7. DJ Big Sky –Lindt (feat. Tumi Master)

8. DJ Big Sky – Yaya Best (feat. Tumi Master)

9. DJ Big Sky – PS5 (feat. Chocco & Tumi Master)

10. DJ Big Sky – Lengoma (feat. E_Clips Mzansi & Checkmate)

11. DJ Big Sky – Amabele (feat. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Chocco) 11 Play

12. DJ Big Sky – Fire (feat. Sbhanga) [Gaba Cannal Mix]

Download and share “It’s Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ALT Download LINK


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: