DJ bongz – Road Trip Album

DJ bongz - Road Trip Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ bongz – Road Trip Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, award winning disc jockey and record producer DJ bongz who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Road Trip Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album

“Road Trip Album” will serve as the first official LP project from the youngster in about 2 years now after many believed he has ended his musical carrier, but he bet to differ as he emerges with a grand style this time around and going even harder, thus reassuring his fans he’s one of the best to have ever being House music genre. The project will encompass over 12 massive tracks in all where he joined forces with other artists in the country like Shaba, Aphiwe, Masaladi, Paul B, Manci, Nobuhle, Zaba, Sosha, Mthunzi, Bongo, Sfundo, Sun-EL Musician, Sykes, GoldMax, Dlala Thukzin, DaSoul Boyz, Infernon Boyz, General Cmamane and Assiye Bongzin.

Tracklist Of Road Trip Album:

1. DJ Bongz – Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe

2. DJ Bongz – Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci

3. DJ Bongz – Uyakhuluma Umoya ft. Nobuhle

4. DJ Bongz – Amasango ft. Zaba

5. DJ Bongz – Uthando ft. Sosha

6. DJ Bongz – Buya ft. Zaba

7. DJ Bongz – Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo

8. DJ Bongz – Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba & Sykes

9. DJ Bongz – Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin

10. DJ Bongz – Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz

11. DJ Bongz – Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane

12. DJ Bongz – Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin

Download and share “Road Trip Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ bongz – Road Trip Album


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply