DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep

DJ Buckz - Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented piano king DJ Buckz decides to perfect yet a new mini album project titled Unboxed EP where he linked up with his homeboy Vigro Deep. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vigro Deep – Mama ft. Buckz

“Unboxed EP” will serve as the first project from the record producer after added so much to the growth of the yanos genre, and often times linked with top artists in the country. On this one he decided to deliver 6 tracks where he features LuuDadeejay, Yumbs, LuuDadeejay, Major League Djz, Thakzin, Mash.o, Tete and Vigro Deep as he opened up about this being a taste of what fans are to expect soon. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Unboxed EP:

1. DJ Buckz – Adiwele ft. LuuDadeejay & Yumbs

2. DJ Buckz – Umuntu ft. Vigro Deep

3. DJ Buckz – Ek’seni ft. LuuDadeejay & Major League Djz

4. DJ Buckz – Hlabelele ft. Thakzin, Mash.o & Tete

5. J Buckz – Last Party ft. Vigro Deep

6. DJ Buckz – Move ft. Vigro Deep

Download and share “Unboxed EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply