DJ Call Me – Maxaka Album

DJ Call Me - Maxaka Album zip mp3 download free 2020

DJ Call Me – Maxaka Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey DJ Call Me who have been hitting up the country lately returns with his long awaited 2020 killer studio LP project titled Maxaka Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – Kokovha Album

“Maxaka Album” which have been on high demand for many months now houses a whooping 15 dope tracks and featuring other top notch music arts in the industry like Mapara A Jazz, Miss Twaggy, Jazzy Deep, Makhadzi, Mr Brown, DJ Dance, Liza Miro, Mr Brown, Double Trouble, DJ Obza, Miss Twaggy, Muungu Queen, Muungu Queen, Villager SA and more. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Maxaka Album:

1. DJ Call Me – Khoma La ft. Mapara A Jazz, Miss Twaggy, Jazzy Deep

2. DJ Call Me – Maxaka ft. Makhadzi, Mr Brown, DJ Dance

3. DJ Call Me – Marry Me ft. Liza Miro, Mr Brown, Double Trouble

4. DJ Call Me – Swanda Ntha (Amapiano Mix) ft. Makhadzi, DJ Obza

5. DJ Call Me – Kweta ft. Makhadzi, Double Trouble

6. DJ Call Me – Impilo E Limpopo ft. Miss Twaggy, Muungu Queen

7. DJ Call Me – Makoti Pitori ft. Vee Mampeezy, Makhadzi, DJ Dance

8. DJ Call Me – Lengoma ft. Liza Miro, Muungu Queen, Villager S.A

9. DJ Call Me – Ex Ya Gago ft. King Mohwabha, DJ Dance

10. DJ Call Me – Mahoboko ft. DJ Active, Thebza De Queen

11. DJ Call Me – Let it Go ft. Dr Malinga, Mr Brown, Dj Miscy

12. DJ Call Me – Vhaszdzi ft. Shony Mrepa

13. DJ Call Me – Swanda Ntha ft. Makhadzi

14. DJ Call Me – Lepara Ke Nna ft. Prince Benza, Max Man

15. DJ Call Me – O Fihlile ft. Prince Benza, Brian Msemza

Download and share “Maxaka Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply