DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album

DJ Cleo - Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch and award winning record producer DJ Cleo who have been hitting up the country is here with his 2021 amapiano LP project titled Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Cleo – Ingubo Enamehlo ft. Lungisa Xhamela & Phiwe S

“Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album” will serve as his second project this year, and practically as the version 2 of his first one which housed just about few tracks. On this one, the hit maker decides to bag about 17 piano tracks and featuring other high prolific artists in the country and beyond in persons of Zamar, KekeLingo, Ecks Naku, Patrick Duncan, Morongoe, Bucy Radebe, Putuma Tiso, Dr Malinga, Nokwazi. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album:

1. DJ Cleo – Ho Lokile Ku Lungile ft. Lady Zamar & KekeLingo

2. DJ Cleo – Walk in Jerusalem ft. Ecks Naku & Patrick Duncan

3. DJ Cleo – My Soul Says Yes

4. DJ Cleo – Awesome God ft. Patrick Duncan

5. DJ Cleo – Never Could Have Made It ft. Ecks Naku

6. DJ Cleo – Alpha and Omega ft. Morongoe

7. DJ Cleo – Gcina Impilo Yami ft. Bucy Radebe

8. DJ Cleo – Khuluma Baba

9. DJ Cleo – Calvary ft. Putuma Tiso

10. DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Gospel ft. Dr Malinga

11. DJ Cleo – Sizowanyathela ft. Nokwazi

12. DJ Cleo – Avulekile ft. Ishmael

13. DJ Cleo – Gospel Summer

14. DJ Cleo – Utlwa Sefefo

15. DJ Cleo – Amazing Grace

16. DJ Cleo – I Lift My Hands

17. DJ Cleo, Bucy Radebe – Gcina Impilo Yami (Reprise)

Download and share “Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: