advert 1

DJ Lady T – My Journey Album

DJ Lady T - My Journey Album mp3 zip download

DJ Lady T – My Journey Album zip mp3 free full download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine DJ Lady T decides to drop her long awaited 2020 killer album titled My Journey Album which housed 12 tracks in all featuring the likes of Mpumi, Toshi and many more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 4 Album (Back To The Streets)

Full Tracklist Of My Journey Album:

1. DJ Lady T – Nxeba ft. Toshi | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Lady T – Africa ft. Mpumi | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Lady T – Tana ft. Braulio Garcia, Zulu Naja | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Lady T – Do You Wanna Go ft. Xoli M | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Lady T – Ngiqome ft. Mpumi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Lady T – Sabela ft. Tabia | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Lady T – Let’s Go ft. Mpumi, Yasirah Bhelz, Lerato Mvelase | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Lady T – RudoAmor ft. Bruno Masemza, Aqueen | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Lady T – Bonita ft. Xelimpilo | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Lady T – Take Me There | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Lady T – Rise | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Lady T – Punsh | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share My Journey Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply