DJ Lag – Meeting With The King Album

DJ Lag - Meeting With The King Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, high talented disc jockey and hit maker DJ Lag who have been on top trend lately returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Meeting With The King Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded EP

“Meeting With The King Album” as the name implies have been ascertain by many music lovers to become one of the best project this year. The project will house about 15 tracks in all and blending through many genre like Afro House, amapiano and gqom. It also features other top artists like Ndoni, Amanda Black, Sinjin Hawke, Lady DU, Babes Wodumo, Mampintsha, K.C Driller, Loki, Mr JazziQ, Vic_typhoon, Mpura, Dladla Mshunqisi, General C’mamane, Omagoqa, Deejay Jackzin and Omagoqa. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below

Tracklist Of Meeting With The King Album:

1. DJ Lag – Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni

2. DJ Lag – Destiny ft. Amanda Black

3. DJ Lag – Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke

4. DJ Lag – Lucifer ft. Lady DU

5. DJ Lag – iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

6. DJ Lag – Into Ongayazi

7. DJ Lag – Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki

8. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura

9. DJ Lag – Skoro

10. DJ Lag – Something Different

11. DJ Lag – Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi

12. DJ Lag – Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa

13. DJ Lag – No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin

14. DJ Lag – New Wave ft. Omagoqa

15. DJ Lag – DJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

Download and share “Meeting With The King Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King Album

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply