Dj Melzi – Mdala EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Dj Melzi - Mdala EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Dj Melzi – Mdala EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Dj Melzi who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Mdala EP. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: DJ Melzi – Eighteen Album

“Mdala EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax, Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie, Leemckrazy, Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz, Teekay Kotu, Da Ish, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax, Basetsana, Tiholo and Moukz.

Tracklist Of Mdala EP:

1. Dj Melzi – Mdala Ft. Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos & Lesax

2. Dj Melzi – Uzolimala Ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie & Leemckrazy

3. Dj Melzi – Pure Intentions Ft. Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz, Teekay Kotu & Da Ish

4. Dj Melzi – Ukukhanya Ft. Teejay, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax & Basetsana

5. Dj Melzi – Ziyakhala Ft. Yumbs

6. Dj Melzi – Uthando Lujulile Ft. Basetsana

7. Dj Melzi – Call Me Ft. Tiholo & Moukz

8. Dj Melzi – Ngikethe Wena Ft. Letso M

9. Dj Melzi – Speaking Sax Ft. Jay Sax

Download and share “Mdala EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dj Melzi – Mdala EP download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: