DJ Msheza – Number Ka Gogo EP

DJ Msheza - Number Ka Gogo EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

DJ Msheza – Number Ka Gogo EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine DJ Msheza who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Number Ka Gogo EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DBN Gogo & Dinho – Thokoza Cafe EP

“Number Ka Gogo EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist few weeks ago, and will also serve as his first project this year amidst his upcoming studio album. On this one, he bagged about 6 tracks in all and connect other top artists in the country like DJ Featurman, Hollywood SA, DJ Fistoler, Kreepy M, Sauriz and Sirjuice as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Number Ka Gogo EP:

1. DJ Msheza – Kumnandi ft. DJ Featurman | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Msheza – Number Ka Gogo ft. Hollywood SA, DJ Fistoler & DJ Featureman | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Msheza – Amabhoza ft. Kreepy M, Sauriz & DJ Fistoler | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Msheza – Ke ngthelel ft. Sirjuice | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Msheza – Lo mtwana ft. DJ Fistoler | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Msheza – Ke Mali iyeza ft. Sirjuice | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share “Number Ka Gogo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Msheza – Number Ka Gogo EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply