DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi - Morata Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As the rumor him going solo hits hard on the internet, top notch hit maker DJ Ngwazi decides to deliver a perfect response to his fans as he goes even harder on his latest studio LP project titled Morata Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Son Of a King Album

“Morata Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Master KG, Nokwazi, Casswell P, Joocy, DJ Tira, Dr Tawanda, Thenjiwe, Mpumi, Nox, Tyfah and Mthunzi.

Tracklist Of Morata Album:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr Tawanda

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Morata Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply