DJ Obza – Masego Album

DJ Obza - Masego Album zip mp3 download free 2020

DJ Obza – Masego Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Top notch piano king and record producer DJ Obza who have been gaining lots of power lately since joining Open Mic record label is on his best lately as he drops his long awaited 2020 amapiano studio LP project titled Masego Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Call Me – Maxaka Album

“Masego Album” which have been on high demand housed a whooping 14 yanos tracks which features some top hit makers and vocalists in the country like Leon Lee, Mr Brown, Prince Benza, Soul Kulture, Zano, Sphiwe, Nacely and DJ Gizo. So without added ado, update your playlist and feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Masego Album:

1. DJ Obza – Mang’Dakiwe ft. Leon Lee

2. DJ Obza – Todii ft. Mr Brown & Prince Benza

3. DJ Obza – I Need You Tatch ft. Soul Kulture

4. DJ Obza – Modimo Ge Aleteng ft. Zano

5. DJ Obza – Bambelela ft. Sphiwe

6. DJ Obza – Kuzekubenen ft. Nacely & DJ Gizo

7. DJ Obza – Masego

8. DJ Obza – Road to Vigro (Instrumental)

9. DJ Obza – Baby Don’t Lie ft. Leon Lee

10. DJ Obza – Misodzi Yengirozi (Tears of Angel)

11. DJ Obza – Mogogelo

12. DJ Obza – Umama ft. Sphiwe

13. DJ Obza – Lihle Izulu ft. Soul Kulture

14. DJ Obza – Prayer

Download and share “Masego Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply