DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album

iminathi telegram channel
Binance logo 1

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch artist and performer DJ Sabby decides to come back in a style with a new 2021 LP project titled Next Up Vol 1 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Nova SA – For The DJS Vol 1 EP

“Next Up Vol 1 Album” will serve as his first project as he decides to kick-start his carrier, thus making fans know he’s not only good when it comes to Radio and TV presenting. The project will house about 14 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Pillboyy, Soweto Acapella, Maglakz, Morena, Kwazi M, Rowmy Flames, C Jaymnadi, Nest and SpaceSaveLogic. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Next Up Vol 1 Album:

1. DJ Sabby – Imali (Intro) ft. Pillboyy & Soweto Acapella

2. DJ Sabby – Baleka ft. Maglakz & Morena

3. DJ Sabby – Nothing ft. Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames

4. DJ Sabby – Psycho ft. G Twizz, Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames

5. DJ Sabby – Don Mairafela ft. C Jaymnadi

6. DJ Sabby – What It Do ft. Nest & SpaceSaveLogic

7. DJ Sabby – Spooked Up

8. DJ Sabby – Hold It Steady

9. DJ Sabby – Polo

10. DJ Sabby – uSheleni

11. DJ Sabby – Shaka Zulu

12. DJ Sabby – Top Sgelegeqe

13. DJ Sabby – Umqondo

14. DJ Sabby – Thata

Download and share “Next Up Vol 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol 1 Album


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: