DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Following the recent news about their upcoming UK tour, fast rising twin djs and record producers DJ Sandiso who have been trending lately returns with their highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Nande 2.0 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP

“Nande 2.0 EP” will serve as the first official project from the hit makers after smashing the streets with their dance moves which they mostly displays during their performances. On this one, they decides to go easy with about 5 tracks as they connects with other top moguls in the country like MaWhoo, Jnr SA, MaWhoo, Killer Kau, Biggy, Infinix, Kgzoo, Yanga Chief, QUE DJ, Dee Traits, Omagoqa, Omagoqa Thela Wayeka, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Jobe London.

Tracklist Of Nande 2.0 EP:

1. DJ Sandiso – Nande Intro (feat. MaWhoo)

2. DJ Sandiso – Ingelosi (feat. Jnr SA & MaWhoo)

3. DJ Sandiso – Solalaphi (feat. Killer Kau & Biggy)

4. DJ Sandiso – Showstoppers (feat. Infinix & Kgzoo)

5. DJ Sandiso – uMgqibelo (feat. Yanga Chief, QUE DJ, Dee Traits & Omagoqa)

6. DJ Sandiso – Hello There (feat. Omagoqa Thela Wayeka)

7. DJ Sandiso – Elon Musik (feat. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London)

Download and share “Fierce Piano EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply