Download latest SA music

DJ Sliqe – Injayam Vol 2 Album

Download latest SA music
DJ Sliqe – Injayam Vol 2 Album mp3 zip download

DJ Sliqe – Injayam Vol 2 Album Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art DJ Sliqe decides to drop the new volume of his studio album he called Injayam Vol 2 Album which contains 15 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

Download latest SA music

VERY HOT: DJ Sliqe – My Blood ft. Yanga Chief, Zingah & Farx

Tracklist of Injayam Vol 2 Album:

1: DJ Sliqe – Exit Plan (feat. Maglera Doe Boy & Luhle Dikana)

Download latest SA music

2: DJ Sliqe – Please (feat. Frank Casino & Flame)

3: DJ Sliqe – Ya Digg (feat. Tellaman & The Big Hash)

4: DJ Sliqe – Sanana (feat. Kid X & Cassper Nyovest)

5: DJ Sliqe – Injayam (feat. Emtee & K.O.)

6: DJ Sliqe – Ezay’zolo (feat. Thabsie & Zingah)

7: DJ Sliqe – Watch Me (feat. Naye Ayla & Tholwana)

8: DJ Sliqe – Mind Body Soul (feat. Anatii & Sy Ari Da Kid) Mp3 Download

9: DJ Sliqe – Luxury (feat. Una Rams, Big Star Johnson & Jay Claude)

10: DJ Sliqe – Fresh Jig (feat. Champagne69, 25k & Maglera Doe Boy)

11: DJ Sliqe – Spaan Saam (feat. Kwesta)

12: DJ Sliqe – No Sleep (feat. The Big Hash & 6th Ave)

13: DJ Sliqe – Aphrikan Gold (feat. Manu WorldStar & Mariechan)

14: DJ Sliqe – Unconventional (feat. Aura)

15: DJ Sliqe – Heaven (feat. Tholwana & Naye Ayla)

Download and share Injayam Vol 2 Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: