DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album zip mp3 download datafilehost

DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer DJ Sumbody drops his long awaited 2019 studio album titled Ashi Nthwela Album which consists of about 18 tracks featuring the likes of Cassper Nyovest, Busiswa and more.. Download below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Cassper Nyovest – Remote Control ft. DJ Sumbody

Tracklist Of Ashi Nthwela Album:

1. DJ Sumbody – Piki Piki (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Kaylow)

2. DJ Sumbody – Tonight (feat. Holly Rey & M’du Masilela)

3. DJ Sumbody – Jabula (feat. Zakes Bantwini)

4. DJ Sumbody – Ngwana Daddy (feat. Kwesta, Thebe, Vettys & Vaal Nation)

5. DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture (feat. Busiswa & M’du Masilela)

6. DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela (feat. The Lowkeys)

7. DJ Sumbody – Suk’emabhozeni (feat. Londie London & Leehleza)

8. DJ Sumbody – 012 Piano (feat. Vine Musiq)

9. DJ Sumbody – Gomonate Mo (feat. Busiswa & Vettys)

10. DJ Sumbody – Nsfas (feat. M’du Masilela & Vettys)

11. DJ Sumbody – iDanger Lento (feat. Madam MC & Vettys)

12. DJ Sumbody – Mrs Zulu (feat. Leehleza)

13. DJ Sumbody – Mabebeza (feat. Mthé)

14. DJ Sumbody – Monate Mpolaye (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Thebe & Vettys)

15. DJ Sumbody – Ayepyep (feat. Tira, Thebe & Emza)

16. DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture (Radio edit) [feat. Busiswa & M’du Masilela]

17. DJ Sumbody – Suk’emabhozeni (Radio edit) [feat. Londie London & Leehleza]

18. DJ Sumbody – Tonight (Radio edit) [feat. Holly Rey & M’du Masilela]

Download and share Ashi Nthwela Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: