DJ Switch – Reset Album

DJ Switch – Reset Album zip mp3 download free 2020

DJ Switch – Reset Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer DJ Switch decides to graces fans with her long awaited 2020 hip hop LP project titled Reset Album which housed 13 tracks in all featuring the likes of . Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Touch of Soul – Ungowam’ ft. DJ Tira, Fey & Beast

DJ Switch first earned attention when her group, Da Pulse, emerged as the winner of the 2009 edition of reality music competition, Star Quest. They further went on to release a hit song titled, So Tey, and featured American rapper, Busta Rhymes in the remix.

She was signed into a record deal with Sony Music as part of the prizes for the emergence, as the winner of the glo X factor been endorsed by Peter Okoye’s P-Classic Records.

Full Tracklist Of Reset Album:

1. DJ Switch – Nangu Shoes ft. Robin Thirdfloor

2. DJ Switch – Yah ft. Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex

3. DJ Switch – Delela ft. Cardo Raps & Slyme

4. DJ Switch – Come Wid It ft. Strada Stray

5. DJ Switch – War ft. ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh

6. DJ Switch – In the Streets ft. Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack

7. DJ Switch – Afrikan Dream ft. MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey

8. DJ Switch – Jabulile ft. 25K & Costa Titch

9. DJ Switch – Let It Flip ft. Golden Black

10. DJ Switch – Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft. Strada Stray & Slyme

Download and share Reset Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply