Dj Tira – Ikhenani Album

Dj Tira – Ikhenani Album (Tracklist) zip download

Dj Tira – Ikhenani Album (Tracklist & Release Date) zip mp3 free download

It is no longer new news that the afrotainment front man and one of the biggest gqom hit maker Dj Tira will be dropping his long awaited 2019 studio album which he called Ikhenani. The album consists of 17 tracks in all where he featured lots of top rated music artists like Kwesta, Joocy, Beast, Duncan, Junior Taurus, DJ Vettys, Skye Wonda, Chymamusique, Joocy, Bhekzin Terris, Thakzin, Professor, Malini, Prince Bulo, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, NaakMusiQ, Danger, Paras, Mshekesheke, Zanda Zakuza, Quing Simz, Newlands finest, Khethumndeni, Hlengiwe Mhlaba and is set to drop on the 13th of September, 2019. Check out the full tracklist below.

VERY HOT: Mampintsha – Khona Iyngane Lay’Ndlini ft. DJ Tira & CampMasters

Tracklist of Ikhenani album by DJ Tira:

1: Dj Tira – Intro

2: Dj Tira – Uthando ft. Kwesta, Joocy, Beast & Duncan

3: Dj Tira – uMgijimi (feat. Junior Taurus & DJ Vettys)

4: Dj Tira – We Are Alive (feat. Skye Wonda & Chymamusique)

5: Dj Tira – Thank You Mr Dj ft. Joocy

6: Dj Tira – Woza La (feat. Bhekzin Terris & Thakzin)

7: Dj Tira – Inhliziyo (feat. Professor, Malini & Prince Bulo)

8: Dj Tira – Askies I’m Sorry (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & Tipcee and Beast)

9: Dj Tira – Woza Mshanami f. Dladla Mshunqisi & CampMasters

10: Dj Tira – Makoya Van Best (feat. Beast & Tipcee)

11: Dj Tira – Siyi Afro (feat. Duncan, NaakMusiQ, Danger, Paras & Mshekesheke)

12: Dj Tira – Masesfika (feat. Beast & Zanda Zakuza)

13: Dj Tira – Solala Kanjani (feat. Joocy & Quing Simz)

14: Dj Tira – Umem (feat. Beast)

15: Dj Tira – Woza Mshanami (Deep Tech Mix) [feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & Newlands finest]

16: Dj Tira – Umtanomuntu (feat. Khethumndeni)

17: Dj Tira – Indluzela (feat. Hlengiwe Mhlaba & Dladla Mshunqisi)

Download and share “Ikhenani album” by Dj Tira to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply