advert 1

DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP

DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music group DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota often considered as one of the best in the country and have been dominating the industry for many years now decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project Common Factor EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vetkuk vs Mahoota & ANC – Thuma Mina ft. Leehleza

“Common Factor EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like SmallDrumZA, DeejayRex, Ntate Leleme, FlyZA and UmphathiTheRocker.

Tracklist Of Common Factor EP:

1. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Areetluwe 1,2 (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

2. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Monkey (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

3. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Ngwano (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

4. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Gun (feat. DeejayRex & SmallDrumZA)

5. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Rustcardi (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

6. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Jou Ma Se (feat. SmallDrumZA, DeejayRex, Ntate Leleme & FlyZA)

7. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Smash (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

8. Vetkuk & Mahoota – No Fear [Dub Mix] (feat. SmallDrumZA, DeejayRex, Ntate Leleme & UmphathiTheRocker)

9. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Luka (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

Download and share “Common Factor EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply