Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album

Dlala Thukzin - Finally Famous Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait has come to an end as top notch record producer Dlala Thukzin often considered as one of the best in the country and have been dominating the industry for many years now decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project Finally Famous Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP

“Finally Famous Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Thakzin, MaShundu, MK Productions, Skyes, Sfundo, Skye Wanda, GoldMax, Bhuwa G, Mampintsha, Funky Qla and Worst Behavior.

Tracklist Of Finally Famous Album:

1. Dlala Thukzin – Inkinga ft. Thakzin & MaShundu

2. Dlala Thukzin – Mina ft. MK Productions, Skyes & Sfundo

3. Dlala Thukzin – E Samba (Remix)

4. Dlala Thukzin – Japan ft. Skye Wanda

5. Dlala Thukzin – Awuzwe

6. Dlala Thukzin – 20 To 6

7. Dlala Thukzin – F.Y.C (Find Your Corner) ft, GoldMax & Bhuwa G

8. Dlala Thukzin – Focus

9. Dlala Thukzin – Complicated

10. Dlala Thukzin – Tonya ft. Mampintsha

11. Dlala Thukzin – Indian Flava

12. Dlala Thukzin – EL Tambor

13. Dlala Thukzin – Envy Hours ft. Funky Qla & Worst Behavior

Download and share “Finally Famous Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply