Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP

Dlala Thukzin - Permanent Music 3 EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist and performer Dlala Thukzin who have been silent for long now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Permanent Music 3 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP

“Permanent Music 3 EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sykes, Zaba, Kabza De Small and Funky QLA.

Tracklist Of Permanent Music 3 EP:

1. Dlala Thukzin – iMoto ft. Sykes & Zaba

2. Dlala Thukzin – iPlan ft. Zaba & Sykes

3. Dlala Thukzin – Magical Ideas ft. Kabza De Small

4. Dlala Thukzin – 95 Unleaded

5. Dlala Thukzin – Next Level ft. Funky QLA

Download and share “Permanent Music 3 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sdala B – Permanent Music 3 EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply