Dr KB – Drought Album

Dr KB – Drought Album mp3 zip download

Dr KB – Drought Album zip mp3 free download

SA high talented record producer Dr KB is here today with a new amapiano album he called Drought Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artistes – Clan Beats EP

Drought Album consists of 8 dope tracks. Update your playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Drought Album:

1. Dr KB – MD | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

2. Dr KB – Scorpion Kings (Tribute To Kabza De Small) | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

3. Dr KB – Back Then | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

4. Dr KB – Easy | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

5. Dr KB – Fasa | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

6. Dr KB – Trash Day | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

7. Dr KB – Rainy Days | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

8. Dr KB – Themba | DOWNLOAD MP3 File

Download and share Drought Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply