Dr Tumi – Love On The Cross Album

Dr Tumi – Love On The Cross Album zip mp3 download datafilehost fakaza

Dr Tumi Love On The Cross Album Zip mp3 full free download

South African multiple award winning gospel and worship singer Dr Tumi who have been regarded as the best in the country by many is here today as he finally drops his long awaited 2019 studio album he called Love On The Cross where he featured some top rated American and European gospel singers and guitarist like Fred Hammond, Jason Nelson, Bishop Vaughn as well as SA home based singers like Khuli Chana, Loyiso, Pastor Mike Makweya, Sbu Noah, Jaziel Brothers, Kirk Whalum, KayGee and the track is said to comprise of 2019 songs in all for free. Without added ado, download the full free album zip file below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dr Tumi – Wafika (English Version)

Tracklist of Dr Tumi Love on the Cross Album

1: Dr Tumi – Ditheto ft. Ndlovu Choir [Intro] | DOWNLOAD MP3

2: Dr Tumi – Gowena | DOWNLOAD MP3

3: Dr Tumi – He’s the Greatest ft. Khuli Chana | DOWNLOAD MP3

4: Dr Tumi – My God Can ft. Jason Nelson | DOWNLOAD MP3

5: Dr Tumi – I Keep Winning | DOWNLOAD MP3

6: Dr Tumi – So I Run ft. Loyiso | DOWNLOAD MP3

7: Dr Tumi – Jesus You’re My Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

8: Dr Tumi – Grateful Heart ft. Bishop Vaughn | DOWNLOAD MP3

9: Dr Tumi – My Loving Father ft. Fred Hammond | DOWNLOAD MP3

10: Dr Tumi – Love on the Cross | DOWNLOAD MP3

11: Dr Tumi – He Loves Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

12: Dr Tumi – My Love Overcame | DOWNLOAD MP3

13: Dr Tumi – Setshabelo | DOWNLOAD MP3

14: Dr Tumi – I’ll Keep Waiting | DOWNLOAD MP3

15: Dr Tumi – Be Free ft. Donald Lawrence | DOWNLOAD MP3

16: Dr Tumi – Did You Know ft. KayGee | DOWNLOAD MP3

17: Dr Tumi – Nothing Without You ft. Kirk Whalum | DOWNLOAD MP3

18: Dr Tumi – Batshele ft. Jaziel Brothers | DOWNLOAD MP3

19: Dr Tumi – Akekho ft. Sbu Noah | DOWNLOAD MP3

20: Dr Tumi – Prayer ft. Pastor Mike Makweya [Outro] | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share “Love On The Cross Album” by Dr Tumi to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD ZIP File (Out Tomorrow)

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply