Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album

Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Dustinho who have been considered as one best hit maker in the country is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project Wish Me Luck Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deep Essentials – Music Saved My Life EP

“Wish Me Luck Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Lindo Mbatha, Pixie L, Earl W Green, Rona Ray, Chymamusique, House Victimz, Colbert, NuTownsoul and Paul B.

Tracklist Of Wish Me Luck Album:

1. Dustinho – Kuzokhanya (feat. Lindo Mbatha)

2. Dustinho – Buya (feat. Pixie L)

3. Dustinho – Bloma Nami (Radio Edit) (feat. Earl W Green)

4. Dustinho – Can’t Return To You (feat. Rona Ray)

5. Dustinho, Chymamusique & House Victimz – Never Let Go (feat. Colbert)

6. Dustinho – One Day (feat. NuTownsoul)

7. Dustinho – Another Heartbreak Song (Healthy Mix)

8. Dustinho – Music Saved My Life (Healthy Mix)

9. Dustinho – Something Healthy (Healthy Mix)

10. Dustinho – Forever (Healthy Mix)

11. Dustinho – Bopha (feat. Paul B)

Download and share “Wish Me Luck Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply