Ecco the Beast – Beauty and the Beast EP

Ecco the Beast – Beauty and the Beast EP  zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Ecco the Beast – Beauty and the Beast EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

As we journey to the weekend vibes, top notch music artist Ecco the Beast who have been considered as one of the best rapper in Mzansi returns with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Beauty and the Beast EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Flvme – Lost ft. Ecco

“Beauty and the Beast EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the SA hip hop mogul on his social media platforms, and also hinted about an upcoming Tour as to further promote his new work. The project will house about 12 tracks in all while he features other top artists like Maddy T, Kewand, Flvme, and Die Mondez. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Beauty and the Beast EP:

1. Ecco the Beast – Dear Beauty / Alize Intro

2. Ecco the Beast – The See

3. Ecco the Beast – Ocean Tears ft. Maddy T

4. Ecco the Beast – Exotic

5. Ecco the Beast – My Muse

6. Ecco the Beast – Betrayal / Beauty Outro ft. Kewand

7. Ecco the Beast – Tailer Made Shoes / Beast Intro

8. Ecco the Beast – Beast ft. Kewand

9. Ecco the Beast – Humble Pie ft. Flvme

10. Ecco the Beast – Lawless ft. Die Mondez

11. Ecco the Beast – Struggle & Triumph

12. Ecco the Beast – Breed Street Freestyle / Beast Outro

Download and share “Beauty and the Beast EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Ecco the Beast – Beauty and the Beast EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply