Emotionz DJ – Champions League Album

Emotionz DJ - Champions League Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Emotionz DJ – Champions League Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch record producer and disc jockey Emotionz DJ decides to perfect the celebration with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Champions League Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Abidoza – The Last Dance Album

“Champions League Album” will serve as his first LP project this year and possibly on his musical carrier as the youngster have stormed in to the space as one of the best despite still being an upcoming. The project will house about 9 killer yanos tracks in all and featuring top notch artists in the country like Bongani Sax, Kaylow, Coolkiid, LuuDadeejay, Tman Xpress, Zuma, Cassper Nyovest, Nobantu Vilakazi, Alie Keyz, Howard, Nia Pearl, Alie Keyz, Aubery Qwana, Soa Matrix and Aquilla as they journey into making a new history. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Emotionz DJ Champions League Album:

1. Emotionz DJ – Piano Sax ft. Bongani Sax

2. Emotionz DJ – Weekend ft. Bongani Sax, Kaylow, Coolkiid & LuuDadeejay

3. Emotionz DJ – Summer Rain ft. Zuma, Coolkiid & Tman Xpress

4. Emotionz DJ – Messiah ft. Cassper Nyovest, Zuma, Coolkiid, Nobantu Vilakazi, LuuDadeejay & Alie Keyz

5. Emotionz DJ – Thina Sobabili ft. Howard & Coolkiid

6. Emotionz DJ – Fela Ubumnandi ft. Howard, Nia Pearl & LuuDadeejay

7. Emotionz DJ – Intense Emotions ft. Alie Keyz

8. Emotionz DJ – Dlala ft. Aubery Qwana & Soa Matrix

9. Emotionz DJ – Love Song ft. Aquilla & Coolkiid

Download and share “Champions League Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply