F3 Dipapa – Stater EP

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP mp3 Download free

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist F3 Dipapa who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Stater EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US)

“Stater EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Kay Invictus, Lemaza, Mellow & Sleazy, Zan’Ten, Djy Biza and Soul Revolver.

Tracklist Of Stater EP:

1. F3 Dipapa – Go Monate (feat. Kay Invictus & Lemaza)

2. F3 Dipapa – Goba (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)

3. F3 Dipapa – Nyashh (feat. Zan’Ten)

4. F3 Dipapa – Ovayile vele (feat. Djy Biza & Soul Revolver)

5. F3 Dipapa – uLava’yini (feat. Zan’Ten)

Download and share “Stater EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply