advert 1

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top notch music artist Falabo who have been making series of headlines lately decides to perfect the new year groove with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Umuzi Wakithi Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Imfezi Emnyama – Inyanda Album

“Umuzi Wakithi Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Umuzi Wakithi Album:

1. Falabo – Ngazikhethela Wena

2. Falabo – Iyakhethwa Indoda

3. Falabo – Umabhengwane

4. Falabo – Ngeke Ngikwale Mina

5. Falabo – Impilo Yami

6. Falabo – I-Simo Sakithi

7. Falabo – Akathintwa

8. Falabo – Xola Sitha Sami

9. Falabo – Indindlela

10. Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi

11. Falabo – Ukucela Endodeni

12. Falabo – Impumelelo Yothando

Download and share “Umuzi Wakithi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply