Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

Felo Le Tee - Contagious EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes

Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, fast rising hit maker and record producer Felo Le Tee who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Contagious EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Felo Le Tee – Paradise Album

“Contagious EP” will serve as the first official project from the youngster who have been hitting up the industry pretty good lately, and to many yanos heads, the project will serve as the extended playlist of the year. On this one, he decides to make it short and sweet by deploying about 6 tracks in all featuring the likes of Toss, Uncle Waffles, Guluva, Visca, DBN Gogo, M.J, Vyno Miller, Myztro and Focalistic.

Tracklist Of Contagious EP:

1. Felo Le Tee & Toss – Manca

2. Felo Le Tee & Uncle Waffles – Hayi

3. Felo Le Tee & Guluva – Koko Malome ft. Visca

4. Felo Le Tee & DBN Gogo & M.J – Ketseng

5. Felo Le Tee & Vyno Miller – 99 ft. Myztro

6. Felo Le Tee & Focalistic – Small

Download and share “Contagious EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply