Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album

Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we journey towards the end of the year, fast rising record producer and performer Fiso El Musica who have been trending lately returns with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled 10 Tracks Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Fiso el Musica – The Ancestral Calling Album

“10 Tracks Album” have been on high demand for long now since the youngster dropped the announcement on his social media pages, and also urged fans to keep up the massive support. The project will house about 10 amapiano tracks in all and featuring Musa Zwane, Tracy, Mabhoza Wase TV, Sims and LeeMckrazy. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of 10 Tracks Album:

1. Fiso El Musica – Khoisan Ft. Musa Zwane

2. Fiso El Musica – Amanzi Ft. Tracy & Musa Zwane

3. Fiso El Musica – Isangoma Samapiano Ft. Mabhoza Wase TV

4. Fiso El Musica – Sacramento (Halaal Feel)

5. Fiso El Musica – Doll Drums (Halaal Feel)

6. Fiso El Musica – Juke Box (Halaal Feel)

7. Fiso El Musica – Low Lifestyle (Gangster Mix)

8. Fiso El Musica – Tech Robbery (Main Mix)

9. Fiso El Musica – Udlile Ft. Sims & LeeMckrazy

10. Fiso El Musica – Thandiwe Ft. Sims & LeeMcKrazy

Download and share “10 Tracks Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply