Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali Album

Flash Ikumkani - Isibane Selali Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

As we groove the new year’s vibes, fast rising music artist and rap mogul Flash Ikumkani who have been striving to make his name known finally decides to further perfect his presence with a new 2024 studio LP project titled Isibane Selali Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album

“Isibane Selali Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country and also gushes out hits about his scholarships in USA. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Igqirha Lomculo, Yamke, Maraza, Veena, Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend, Ice Cue, Veena, King Sweetkid, Anzo, Bravo Le Roux, Manny Yack, Driemanskap, Touchline and Farmboy.

Tracklist Of Isibane Selali Album:

1. Flash Ikumkani – Intro ft. Igqirha Lomculo

2. Flash Ikumkani – Uhambo ft. Yamke

3. Flash Ikumkani – Ndisalindile ft. Maraza

4. Flash Ikumkani – Ubukho Bakho ft. Veena

5. Flash Ikumkani – Xhosa Trap remix ft. Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend & Ice Cue

6. Flash Ikumkani – Khawuleza ft. Veena

7. Flash Ikumkani – No Other ft. King Sweetkid

8. Flash Ikumkani – Amaqaba ft. Anzo

9. Flash Ikumkani – Gazi Lam ft. Bravo Le Roux & Manny Yack

10. Flash Ikumkani – Ilwimi Lenkobe ft. Driemanskap

11. Flash Ikumkani – Kuyasetyenzwa ft. Touchline & Farmboy

12. Flash Ikumkani – Bendisoyika ft. Yamke

Download and share “Isibane Selali Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply