Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album

Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist Flash Ikumkani who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Utshintsho Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Flash Ikumkani – I Need A Bag ft. Bangerman

“Utshintsho Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like GMasterMusiq, Pzho TKG, Sage Impepho, Thali Mambooica, UManamathela, Sims, Just G, SKIIPS, Jayhood, Les-Ego, Meloproducedit and Siya Seya.

Tracklist Of Utshintsho Album:

1. Flash Ikumkani – Uthando ft. GMasterMusiq, Pzho TKG & Sage Impepho

2. Flash Ikumkani – Ndilapha ft. Thali Mambooica

3. Flash Ikumkani – The Voice

4. Flash Ikumkani – Never Fall ft. UManamathela

5. Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho

6. Flash Ikumkani – Ncasa

7. Flash Ikumkani – Quick Send ft. Sims & Just G

8. Flash Ikumkani – Blame On Me ft. SKIIPS

9. Flash Ikumkani – Patience ft. Jayhood, Les-Ego & Meloproducedit

10. Flash Ikumkani – No Hook ft. Siya Seya

11. Flash Ikumkani – Emagqabini

12. Flash Ikumkani – Emakhaya

Download and share “Utshintsho Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply