Flvme – Germander II Album

Flvme - Germander II Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Flvme – Germander II Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, multiple award winning South African hip hop mogul Flvme who have been making many headlines since the start of the year returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Germander II Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album

“Germander II Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 3 tracks in all as he forces the hands of other legends in the genre like Mellow Don Picasso, Kewand, Die Mondez, Yung Tyran, The Big Hash, DaVionne, Stogie T, Jay Millian and Ben September.

Tracklist Of Germander II Album:

1. Flvme – Jus An Intro II

2. Flvme – What A Feeling ft. Mellow Don Picasso & Kewand

3. Flvme – Vibezzzzz ft. Die Mondez

4. Flvme – Prayers Up

5. Flvme – No Discussion ft. Yung Tyran

6. Flvme – Outside ft. The Big Hash

7. Flvme – Fall Thru ft. DaVionne

8. Flvme – Like I Should

9. Flvme – Rock For Life ft. Stogie T

10. Flvme – What[s On Your Mind? ft. Jay Millian

11. Flvme – Be Okay

12. Flvme – Workin’ On Me ft. Ben September

13. Flvme – Let Me Down

Download and share “Germander II Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Flvme – Germander II Album


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply