Focalistic – 13 POS EP

Focalistic - 13 POS EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Focalistic – 13 POS EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music artist and performer Focalistic who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2024 mini album project titled 13 POS EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Focalistic – Blecke EP

“13 POS EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Pabi Cooper, Yumbs, Lusanda, Native, Zwayetoven, Sims Noreng, DJ Tshegu, Lajere, ShaunMusiq, Ftears, Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Tshegu, Vyno Keys, Thama Tee, Ch’cco, M.J and Zee Nxumalo.

Tracklist Of 13 POS EP:

1. Focalistic, Pabi Cooper & Yumbs ft Lusanda, Native & Zwayetoven – Mehlomadala

2. Focalistic, Sims Noreng & DJ Tshegu – 13 POS (Ke Bo Mang)

3. Focalistic ft Sims Noreng & Herc Cut The Lights – Schwarzenegger

4. Focalistic ft Lajere, ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Tsoma Rona

5. Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Tshegu & Vyno Keys – Lephodisa

6. Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy & Thama Tee – Summer Ya Mapara (Summer Yethu)

7. Focalistic ft Ch’cco & M.J – PSL Wave

8. Focalistic ft Thama Tee – Letheka

9. Focalistic, Zee Nxumalo & Thama Tee – Shwele (Thuma Mina)

Download and share “13 POS EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Focalistic – 13 POS EP ZIP Download Free 2024 Album



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply