Gaba Cannal – Agape EP

Gaba Cannal – Agape EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare

Gaba Cannal – Agape EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the news about his upcoming European tour, high talented record producer Gaba Cannal who have been considered by many as one of the best in the country is here today with his new 2022 mini album project titled Agape EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Gaba Cannal – Great I Am Album

“Agape EP” without doubt will stand for the test of time after the project bagged about 100k streams while still on pre-release phase. The project will serve as his first this year after hinting of bringing 3 albums this year. On this one, he decides to make it short and sweet by deploying about 7 tracks where he joined forces with the likes of Afrotraction, Mr Abie, KandyBeats, Xavi Yentin, Russell Zuma and The Myth. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Agape EP:

1. Gaba Cannal – The One ft. Afrotraction

2. Gaba Cannal – Dali Yim’ Lo ft. Mr Abie & KandyBeats

3. Gaba Cannal – Indaba Zabantu ft. Xavi Yentin

4. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley – Healer Ntliziyo Yam ft. Russell Zuma

5. Gaba Cannal – Mabakudumise

6. Gaba Cannal – Enkwarini ft. The Myth

7. Gaba Cannal – Xhosa Whistle

Download and share “Agape EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Gaba Cannal – Agape EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply