Gazza – Misunderstood Album

Gazza – Misunderstood Album zip mp3 free download

Gazza – Misunderstood Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art Gazza drops his long awaited 2019 studio album he called Misunderstood Album which features lot’s of top notch in the industry. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Distruction Boyz – From the Streets to the World Album

Tracklist of Misunderstood Album:

1: Gazza – Tala Kaantu

2: Gazza – Masarrati

3: Gazza – Chelete

4: Gazza – Dangerous

5: Gazza – Pretty

6: Gazza Ft. Alex – Misunderstood

7: Gazza Ft. Teckla – Inside You

8: Gazza Ft. B-RED – Shaya

9: Gazza Ft. AB Crazy – Champagne Lifestyle

10: Gazza – Oka Nude

11: Gazza Ft. Monique English – Your Body

12: Gazza – SummerTime

13: Gazza Ft. Professor, AB Crazy, Prince Raven Ortega, Mr Luu, Msk – Hlasela

14: Gazza Ft. Monique English – Should I

15: Gazza Ft. Nutty O – Jehova

16: Gazza – Mama

Download and share Misunderstood Album, don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply