Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album

Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes top rated music artist and performer Gipla Spin who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to perfect the weekend with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Welcome To Music Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major Lazer & Major League DJz – Piano Republik EP

“Welcome To Music Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Russell Zuma, Gaba Cannal, KingTouch, Ley Amo, Msheke Lezinto, El’Kaydee, Janda_k1, Villosoul, MaFrench, Tman Xpress, MKeyz, DJ Big Sky, Villosoul and Zaba.

Tracklist Of Welcome To Music Album:

1. Gipla Spin – Amadlozi ft. Russell Zuma, Gaba Cannal

2. Gipla Spin – Listen To The Children ft. Gaba Cannal

3. Gipla Spin – Iyeke ft. Gaba Cannal, KingTouch

4. Gipla Spin – K1 Tech ft. Gaba Cannal

5. Gipla Spin – Ngiya Hamba ft. Gaba Cannal, Ley Amo, Msheke Lezinto, El’Kaydee

6. Gipla Spin – uThando ft. Gaba Cannal, Janda_k1, Villosoul, MaFrench

7. Gipla Spin – Sophola ft. Gaba Cannal, Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandy Beats, TourchadDj

8. Gipla Spin – Mfo Ka Gipla ft. Tman Xpress

9. Gipla Spin – Uzobuya ft. MKeyz, DJ Big Sky, Villosoul

10. Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Lavo ft. Zaba

Download and share “Welcome To Music Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply