Holly Rey – You EP

Holly Rey - You EP mp3 zip full free download datafilehost

Holly Rey – You EP Zip mp3 full free download

SA high talented vocalist and songwriter Holly Rey who have been regarded as the best female house singer is here today as she drops her long awaited mini album project titled You EP which contains 8 tracks with no featured artist. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Mshega – Hurricane ft. Holly Rey

Tracklist Of You EP Below:

1: Holly Rey – Fire

2: Holly Rey – You

3: Holly Rey – Give Me Back

4: Holly Rey – Running

5: Holly Rey – Scared To Love You

6: Holly Rey – Late Night Lover

7: Holly Rey – Looking For You

8: Holly Rey – Turn Me On

Download and share You EP, don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply