Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 download 2023 free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning singer and songwriter Holy Ten who have been topping the musical charts for many months now returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled The Book Of Malachi Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Master KG – Wanitwa Mos Exclusives EP

“The Book Of Malachi Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Michael Magz, Majorsteez, Michael Magz, Xiba, Epixode and Mr Candy.

Tracklist Of The Book Of Malachi Album:

1. Holy Ten – Zvivindi

2. Holy Ten – The Book of Malachi Ft. Michael Magz

3. Holy Ten – Gomba re Shumba

4. Holy Ten – God Is Not On Holidays Ft. Majorsteez & Michael Magz

5. Holy Ten – My Feelings Ft. Xiba

6. Holy Ten – Deep Down Zaka

7. Holy Ten – Miscommunications

8. Holy Ten – Aba Father Ft. Epixode

9. Holy Ten – Can’t Get

10. Holy Ten – Crown

11. Holy Ten – Pressure ft. Mr Candy, Michael Magz

Download and share “The Book Of Malachi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album download zip

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply