advert 1

House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album

House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning record producer House Victimz who have been arguably been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Victimized Vol 2 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: House Victimz – High Voltage Of Good Music Part 1 EP

“Victimized Vol 2 Album” will serve as the second studio project from the artist this year, and silently fulfilling his promise of 3 projects in a year. The project have been on the radar of almost every trap music lovers, and today its here. It houses about 15 massive tunes in all and featuring other top artists like Brian Moshesh, Mr Stix, Lady Adiosoul, DJ Hloni, Brian Moshesh, Cristyle, SoulFreakah, Decency, Dvine Lopez, C-Black, Deep Essential, Dustinho, Fako, Mghanas, and The Godfathers Of Deep House.

Tracklist Of Victimized Vol 2 Album:

1. House Victimz – Take It Easy (feat. Brian Moshesh & Mr Stix)

2. House Victimz – Affection (feat. Lady Adiosoul, DJ Hloni & Brian Moshesh)

3. House Victimz – Vela Ba Hleke (feat. Cristyle)

4. House Victimz – Love, Peace and Happiness

5. House Victimz & Dvine Brothers – However (feat. SoulFreakah & Decency)

6. House Victimz – Let’s Dance (feat. Dvine Lopez)

7. House Victimz, C-Black & Deep Essential – Woza Baba

8. House Victimz – Believe (feat. Dustinho & Fako)

9. House Victimz & Dustinho – Antidote

10. House Victimz – Mixed Emotions

11. House Victimz, Dustinho & Mghanas – I Need You

12. House Victimz – The Upper Cut

13. House Victimz – Spirit

14. House Victimz – Thee Devil

15. House Victimz & The Godfathers Of Deep House – The Cyborg

Download and share “Victimized Vol 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album zip download


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply