Imfez’emnyama – Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album

Imfez'emnyama - Ey'nqeni Zamadoda Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Imfez’emnyama – Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music artist and performer Imfez’emnyama who have been dominating the industry for long now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Inkos’yamagcokama – National Anthem Album

“Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 17 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album:

1. Imfez’emnyama – Inyama Enyameni

2. Imfez’emnyama – Ey’nqeni Zamadoda

3. Imfez’emnyama ft Inkosi Yamagcokama – Ngashela Kabi

4. Imfez’emnyama – Ukuzenzisa

5. Imfez’emnyama – Uzungu

6. Imfez’emnyama – Oqhawelethu

7. Imfez’emnyama – Usemazweni

8. Imfez’emnyama ft Maphungula – Ikhaya

9. Imfez’emnyama – Ufumbethe

10. Imfez’emnyama ft Zanefa – Mhlaba Uyahlaba

11. Imfez’emnyama – Bab’thwala (Ushemeni)

12. Imfez’emnyama – Isimo

13. Imfez’emnyama – Yehlisa Iskhwele

14. Imfez’emnyama – Nisebancane

15. Imfez’emnyama – Umnsinsila

16. Imfez’emnyama – Ukugula

17. Imfez’emnyama – Iqiniso

Download and share “Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Imfez’emnyama – Ey’nqeni Zamadoda Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply