Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album

Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes

Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Imfezi Emnyama who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Ching Ching Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Imfezi Emnyama – Cressida ft. Blaq Diamond

“Ching Ching Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after establishing his record label. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Proud, Thanadoo, Nature Boyz, Jaiva Zimnike, Kwazi Nsele and Zet Kruger.

Tracklist Of Ching Ching Album:

1. Imfezi Emnyama – Nguwe ft. Proud

2. Imfezi Emnyama – Mama

3. Imfezi Emnyama – Giya ft. Thanadoo

4. Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching (Song)

5. Imfezi Emnyama – Ungithande ft. Nature Boyz

6. Imfezi Emnyama – Maritzburg (feat. Jaiva Zimnike)

7. Imfezi Emnyama – Bayede (feat. Kwazi Nsele)

8. Imfezi Emnyama – Amadlozi

9. Imfezi Emnyama – Baningi Ft. Zet Kruger

10. Imfezi Emnyama – Amadlozi

Download and share “Ching Ching Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album download zip

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply