J-Smash – Monumental EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

J-Smash – Monumental EP mp3 zip download

J-Smash – Monumental EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper J-Smash drops his long awaited mini album project titled Monumental EP which housed 6 tracks in all featuring Touchline, Zoocci Coke Dope, Indigo Stella, Jayhood, Lucasraps and 25K. Download below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Lost Files EP

Full Tracklist Of Monumental EP:

J-Smash –Rain Man Ft. Zoocci Coke Dope

J-Smash –Hold On Me Ft. Kly, Jay Claude & Ka$hCpt

J-Smash –Tshinwa Fhasi Ft. Mac J, Batondy & Main

J-Smash –Senaloa Ft. 25k & Doobie Man

J-Smash –Hyenas Ft. Jayhood, Lucasraps, Mass the Difference, Touchline, Dibi & Indigo Stella

J-Smash –Space Coupe Ft. Skufl

Download and share Monumental EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: