Jay Jody – Release Form EP

Jay Jody – Release Form EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jay Jody – Release Form EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning hip hop mogul Jay Jody who have been on the lips of many music lovers lately returns with his long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Release Form EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jay Jody – The Revenge Pack: Before Sunset EP

“Release Form EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like A-Reece, Ginger Trill, Blaklez and Nyota Parker.

Tracklist Of Release Form EP:

1. Jay Jody – Hands of Time

2. Jay Jody ft A-Reece – Bitch I’m Good

3. Jay Jody ft Ginger Trill – Rollin’ Loud In Quiet Places

4. Jay Jody ft Blaklez – Out of My Head

5. Jay Jody – 5 Inside

6. Jay Jody ft Nyota Parker – The Cycle

7. Jay Jody – The Love

Download and share “Release Form EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jay Jody – Release Form EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply