Jazzuelle – NEO Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Jazzuelle – NEO Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Jazzuelle – NEO Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Jazzuelle who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated mini album project titled NEO Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Jazzuelle – Rogue Album

“NEO Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all.

Tracklist Of NEO Album:

1. Jazzuelle & Kali Mija – Me Ama (Love Me)

2. Jazzuelle & Buddynice – Vertigo

3. Jazzuelle & TimAdeep – Visage

4. Jazzuelle – Come Back

5. Jazzuelle, Z.E.N & Jaidene Veda – Something From Nothing

6. Jazzuelle & Jas Artchild – Ominous

7. Jazzuelle – Waking Dream

8. Jazzuelle – Yokohama

9. Jazzuelle & Z.E.N – Entity

10. Jazzuelle – Ikumkani

11. Jazzuelle & DVRK Henning – Vlone

12. Jazzuelle & C-Moody – Dune

13. Jazzuelle – Hawking

Download and share “NEO Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jazzuelle – NEO Album download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: