Jazzuelle – Rogue Album

iminathi adverts

Jazzuelle – Rogue Album zip mp3 download free

Download latest SA music

Jazzuelle – Rogue Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Jazzuelle drop his long awaited 2020 deep house studio album titled Rogue which housed 12 dope tracks featuring top notchers in the industry. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Steve – Sing a Song Album

Full Tracklist Of Rogue Album:

Download latest SA music

1. Jazzuelle – Chaos Theory (Compositions Of Now)

2. Jazzuelle – Catching Fire

3. Jazzuelle – Convergence

4. Jazzuelle – Talking Walls (feat. KVRVBO)

5. Jazzuelle – The Last Dance (feat. Simeon)

6. Jazzuelle – Delusions Of Grandeur (feat. Chronical Deep)

7. Jazzuelle – Sapphire (feat. Tebza De Soul)

8. Jazzuelle – Dyson Sphere (feat. Dwson)

9. Jazzuelle – Syzygy (feat. Simeon)

10. Jazzuelle – Genius Frequency (feat. Jas Artchild)

11. Jazzuelle – Bees Are Left Handed (feat. Zito Mowa)

12. Jazzuelle – X Files (feat. Sand Isle)

Download and share “Rogue Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: