Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album

Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

The wait has finally come an end as top notch hit maker Jobe London who have been on low key for long now decides to light up the weekend with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Lacadoli & Friends Album which he released under his newly signed UK record label Rinse. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mphow69 & Jobe London – Sounds from the South EP

“Lacadoli & Friends Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Lee McKrazy, Thabo Thato, Olley RSA, Kairo1829, MDA RSA, Pablo Rsa, MOONIE, Zuma, Killer Kau and G-Snap.

Tracklist Of Lacadoli & Friends Album:

1. Jobe London – Iminyango ft. Lee McKrazy & Thabo Thato

2. Jobe London – Amandla ft. Lee Mckrazy & Olley RSA

3. Jobe London – Chokolado

4. Jobe London – Ghost ft. Kairo1829 & MDA RSA

5. Jobe London – Dedela ft. Kairo1829, MDA RSA, Olley RSA & Pablo Rsa

6. Jobe London – Jabulile ft. Lee Mckrazy & Thabo Thato

7. Jobe London – Otsotsi Laba ft. MOONIE & Zuma

8. Jobe London – Injalo Lento ft. Killer Kau, Zuma & G-Snap

Download and share “Lacadoli & Friends Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply