Joocy – Soulmate Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Joocy – Soulmate Album zip mp3 download free

Joocy – Soulmate Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and hit maker Joocy who have been hitting up Mzansi over the past weeks returns with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Soulmate Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Dj Tira – Ikhenani Album

As he has announced just how great this album will go, he sets it to race as he releases the album to all his supporters today.

Holding 12 amazing tracks in the album, Joocy took his time to craft out something amazing with amazing artists in the industry.

Seeing appearances like DJ Tira, Q Twins and Mampintsha, Big Nut, is a truly a great stunt pulled by Joocy.

Showing how dedicated he is, he took both the first track and last track to himself as he released Imihla Nezolo first and ended it with Angisona.

No doubt, this album is a must-hear to all his fans, as he pulls out the impossible on this one.

Tracklist Of Soulmate Album:

1. Joocy – Imihla Nezolo

2. Joocy – Ngiyazifela

3. Joocy – Diamond Love ft. Big Nuz

4. Joocy – Ama Feelings

5. Joocy – Number 1 ft. DJ Tira & Prince Bulo

6. Joocy – Best Man In The World

7. Joocy – Ngithanda Wena ft. Mampintsha & Q Twins

8. Joocy – Emqamulezweni

9. Joocy – Umzwangedwa

10. Joocy – Izinyembezi

11. Joocy – Uthando Olujulile ft. DJ Tira

12. Joocy – Angisona

Download and share “Soulmate Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: